WIN: Mini-Me is a mage

Posted: July 10, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Hate on it all you want, I did, but World of Warcraft sucked me back after a three year break. Amazingly, the game is so very much better the second time because I know what I’m doing… and I don’t waste my time fishing and stuff /groan.

Whatever. Their ads are legendary. Take Verne Troyer, aka Mini-Me:

No, not a mage fan? Maybe you’re a shaman fan like WILLIAM SHATNER:

“Simple. Get World of Warcraft, dawg, you can be anyone you want.”

Still nothing? How about fucking OZZY OSBOURNE!!

And finally, for our international friends…. JEAN CLAUDE VAN DAMME is a mage too:

So win. Well done, Blizzard. Still classics today.

verne troyer

Comments
  1. zupa says:

    Tommy I didn’t know you played. email me your armory details immediately!

    – Dougan

  2. Tom Ragg says:

    Armory deets? Not sure what you mean… I’m Alliance on Frostmoure, but my bro, he runs the guild, he knows all that sorta stuff…. My deal for getting back in was that I only play a little on the weekends, I’ve stuck to my guns pretty hard 🙂

    So what do you need from me?

  3. Kate says:

    Mages are teh awesome 😉

Leave a comment